Cherry Logo
Call: 252-624-3277

Our Team

The Cherry Energy Team

President/Owner

Jay Cherry
Name: Jay Cherry
Email: jay@cherryenergy.com

Vice-President/Owner

Armistead Mauck
Name: Armistead Mauck
Email: arm@cherryenergy.com

Plant Manager

Jason Cherry
Name: Jason Cherry
Email: jason@cherryenergy.com

Controller

Helen Stilley
Name: Helen Stilley
Email: helen@cherryenergy.com

Director of IT

Don Lingg
Name: Don Lingg
Email: don@cherryenergy.com

Director of Operations

Lew Lewis
Name: Lew Lewis
Email: lew@cherryenergy.com

Financial Manager

Allan Staten
Name: Allan Staten
Email: allan@cherryenergy.com

Director of HR

Louise Cherry
Name: Louise Mauck
Email: louise@cherryenergy.com

Experience the Cherry Energy difference – become a customer today!

WHY CHERRY ENERGY OUR TEAM IN THE NEWS CUSTOMER REVIEWS